For inclusion in or removal from this list, please contact the site administrator This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Organization Name
Web Address
Category
Airservices Australia www.airservicesaustralia.com Aviation
Aperium www.aperium.com Management Consultants
Auspace www.auspace.com.au Aviation
Aveva www.aveva.com Engineering Software
AVNET www.avnet.com Electronic components
Babcock International www.babcock.co.uk Engineering
BAE Systems, Australia www.baesystems.com Aerospace
Bale Defence Industries www.baledefence.com/ Engineering and Manufacturing
Boeing www.boeing.com Aerospace
Booz & Company www.booz.com Consulting
CA www.ca.com IT management software
CAE Professional Services www.cae.com Aviation
Caterpillar of Australia www.australia.cat.com Machinery, Engines and Financial Products
CEA Technologies www.cea.com.au Radar and Communications
Clearbox Systems www.clearboxsystems.com.au Military Communications, Network monitoring & control, Spectrum analysis
Cincom Systems Australia www.cincom.com.au Business Software and Solutions
Cobham Australia www.cobham.com.au/ Aerospace
Codara www.codarra.com.au Consuting & Training
Compuware www.compuware.com Software and IT services
Connell Wagner www.conwag.com Engineering and management
CSC www.csc.com Consulting
Damen Shipyards Group www.damen.com Shipbuilder
Dimension Data www.dimensiondata.com.au IT Solutions and Services
Eden Technologies www.siemens.com.au/it-solutions IT Solutions and Services
EDS www.eds.com Business solutions
Enterprise Clarity www.enterpriseclarity.com.au Consultants
EPE www.epequip.com Force Protection
Ernst & Young www.ey.com Consutants
ESRI Australia www.esriaustralia.com.au GIS solutions
Filenet Corporation www.filenet.com File Management
Focus www.focuss.com.au Business intelligence
Fujitsu Australia au.fujitsu.com Professional services
General Dynamics www.generaldynamics.com Maritime
GHD www.ghd.com.au Professional services
Hawker Pacific www.hawkerpacific.com.au Aviation
Henchman Aerospace www.henchmanaerospace.com Toolkits and tool control for aerospace
HP www.hp.com IT
IBM www.ibm.com IT
Implementation Soft www.impsoft.com.au IT
Jacobs Australia www.jacobs.com.au

Professional Services

Kaman Aerospace www.kamanaero.com Aerospace
KAZ Group www.kaz-group.com IT Services
KBR www.kbr.com Engineering, Construction and Services
KPMG www.kpmg.com.au Professional services
L-3 Communications www.l-3com.com C3ISR, Government Services, Aircraft Modernisation and Maintenance (AM&M), Electronic Systems
L-3 Nautronix www.l-3com.com/nautronix Maritime
Lexmark www.lexmark.com.au Printing and Imaging Solutions
Leidos Australia www.leidos.com/australia IT for Defence
Lockheed Martin Global,Inc www.lockheedmartin.com Aerospace and Defence
LogiCamms www.logicamms.com.au Engineering, Construction and Services
LOPAC www.lopac.com.au Consulting
Lucent Technologies www.alcatel-lucent.com ITC
Macdonald Technologies International www.mactech.com.au Aerospace
MAN Military Vehicles www.man.com.au Military Vehicles
Maura Fay Workshops www.maurafay.com.au Training
Microstrategy www.microstrategy.com Software
Micro Focus www.microfocus.com Software and consultancy services
Microsoft www.microsoft.com IT Software
Mincom Ltd www.mincom.com IT Software
Motorola www.motorola.com ITC
National Air Support www.nationalairsupport.com.au Aviation
Nautronix Ltd www.nautronix.com.au Marine
NEC www.nec.com.au IT&T
Northrop Grumman Intergrated Systems www.northropgrumman.com Aerospace Systems; Electronic Systems; Information Systems;
Shipbuilding; and Technical Services
Nova Aerospace www.novadefence.com.au Engineering
Noventus Pty Ltd www.noventus.com.au IT&T
OAKTON www.oakton.com.au IT Services
Objective Corporation www.objective.com Enterprise Content Management
Ocean Software www.ocean.com.au Operations and Training Management Software
Oracle www.oracle.com Database Software
Patriot Alliance www.patriotalliance.com.au Recruitment
Paxus Technology and Digital Talent www.Paxus.com.au Recruitment
Price Waterhouse Coopers www.pwc.com Professional Services
Qantas Defence Services www.qds.qantas.com.au Aircraft Maintenance
Qinetiq Consulting www.consulting.qinetiq.com.au Consultants
Raytheon Australia www.raytheon.com.au Systems Integration
Rockwell Collins www.rockwellcollins.com ITC
Rohde & Schwarz https://www.rohde-schwarz.com air traffic control, military communications, cybersecurity and network technology
RXP Services www.rxpservices.com IT Solutions and Consultancy Services
Saab Australia www.saab.com.au Defence and security systems
SAP Australia Pty.Ltd. www.sap.com Business software solutions
SAS Institute Australia www.sas.com Business Intelligence software
Serco Asia Pacific Defence www.serco-ap.com.au/defence   Training, logistics, engineering and operational support services to defence customers
ServeGate www.servegate.com.au indigenous-based, Consulting, Professional Services and ICT
ServicePoint www.servicepoint.com.au Video conferencing solutions
SME Gateway www.smegateway.com.au Consulting, Professional Services and ICT
SMS www.smsmt.com Consulting
Software AG

www.softwareag.com

Business Infrastructure Software
Software Improvements www.softimp.com.au Software Engineering
Sonartech www.sonartech.atlas-elektronik.com Maritime
Sun Microsystems http://au.sun.com/ ITC
SYPAQ www.sypaq.com.au Consulting
Tanner James Management Conultants www.tannerjames.com Consulting
THALES www.thalesgroup.com Information systems
Thyssen Krupp Marine Systems www.thyssenkrupp-marinesystems.com Marine
UNISYS Australia www.unisys.com.au ITC
Xtek www.xtek.net Solutions provider

 

 

   About Us        Terms and Privacy